Our office is currently closed due to inclement weather.

To file a claim please click here.  Many staff members are available via email and direct dial.  Please see below for a listing.

Personal Lines (Home, Auto, Life Insurance)

Account Manager are assigned by the first letter of your last name:

Edwin Beltran Edwin@figva.com 703-872-7735 A – E and Para Espaniol
Amber Kathman Amber@figva.com 502-822-2668 F – M
Tami Boczar Tami@figva.com 571-234-5100 N – P
Ann Walsh Ann@figva.com 571-366-1990 Q – Z

Commercial Lines (Business, Commercial Auto, Workers’ Compensation, etc.)


Adriana Rodriguez Adriana@figva.com 571-533-1939
Corey Campanella Corey@figva.com 571-366-1993
Evelin Aguirre Evelin@figva.com 571-533-1938
Latisha Washington Latisha@figva.com 571-366-1994
Nia Sampson Nia@figva.com 703-527-4295
Ronda Rogers Ronda@figva.com 703-822-4506
Lindsey Middleton Lindsey@figva.com 571-297-9151


Your Partner for Managing Risk

Headquartered in Falls Church, Virginia and with a new office in Louisville, Kentucky, Foundation Insurance Group is an independent full-service insurance agency specializing in auto, home, life, and business insurance.  Since our founding in 1994 the mission has been simple:  “Our mission is to provide solid solutions backed by superior service at a competitive price.”  For years we’ve partnered with a variety of top rated insurance carriers to fulfill this mission and to provide our clients with tailored insurance programs that fit the unique needs of an individual or business.

American Rental Association
Agency of the Year
Award Winner 2015


The Shining Star Award  is ARA’s Agency of the Year Award which recognizes their top performer for production based on quality growth and profitability.

Our Trusted Carriers

As an Independent Insurance Agency serving the Mid-Atlantic Region, we represent many top-rated insurance companies that you know and trust.
Through our affiliation with multiple carriers, we can offer you superior coverage and service at a competitive price.